Night Twelve…Taco Pizza

Need an easy alternative to all the prep work involved in making tacos?  Here’s your answer!  I found this on pintrest awhile back.

http://realmomkitchen.com/5301/taco-pizza/

I made this tonight after all the Christmas decor was up.  It was a very simple meal, but wonderfully filling, and it tasted great!  This one is definitely a keeper.

The only thing I changed was to omit the olives.  We also drizzled taco sauce over it before eating. I think I’ve decided that when the time comes to make this again, I’ll add some shredded lettuce to the top, and maybe a dollop of sour cream. 🙂

If you like tacos, you need to try this pizza! 🙂

Leave a Reply

